Dick

Dick was another player I came across whilst out of town for work.  He definitely loved sharing lots of pics of his cock, but never anything else, hence I decided to name him ‘Dick’. I also found him to be perhaps somewhat misogynistic in some views, definitely nowhere near as respectful as TheMaster or nice like Beefy, so aptly somewhat of a ‘Dick’.

Dick had some interesting photo requests, nothing I had taken pictures of before, and was very appreciative of me sharing what I did which turned out to appreciated by other players as well.

Dick was unable to meet whilst I was in his town but we continue to chat from time to time – he still loves sharing cock pics; not taken very well unfortunately.  Definitely nowhere near as nice a cock as TheMaster even though most would consider Dick’s cock to be a great size.

Leave a Reply

