The Slut

Another player I came across during my work trip was TheSlut.  I named him as such because he introduced me to the phrase ‘horny slut mode’ and had spoken of being in an open-relationship with a bisexual woman in the past (he was now married) and how they were both very much ‘sluts’.  Hence his nickname of TheSlut.

TheSlut had no issue sending me a face pic and was definitely very cute.   His office was extremely close to where I was staying and after trying to entice him to meet up he admitted to being unwell and not wanting to get me sick.

I enjoyed some ongoing banter with TheSlut in the ensuing months and, like TheMaster, he happily entertained my educational questions.  TheSlut was potentially going to be in my hometown, so we continued chatting in the hope of meeting up.

Conversation was sporadic but always easy with TheSlut, he continually surprised me at how complimentary he was……I found all the favourable attention from players on TheSite surprising – it was all definitely very new to me and it made me wonder if it was only because there was a lack of real females on TheSite, as I kept hearing.  TheSlut continually reinforced that I should accept that I was hot despite judging myself critically.

TheSlut didn’t end up coming to my hometown and our chats seem to have dropped off for the time being.

Leave a Reply

