The Over Nighter

TheMaster was coming to town and I’d arranged to meet him at a bar, somewhere I thought he might enjoy given he was only ever in town on business and hadn’t done any ‘sightseeing’ so to speak.

I arrived there first and managed to get a table, so I sent him a message of where I was sitting. I was in the bathroom when he arrived and strolling back to the table I saw him sitting there with his back to me.  His hair looked fairer in the light than what I remembered.

I sat down and smiled hello. He looked more gorgeous than I recalled, as I rarely get face pictures from him….his presence made me feel weak, breathless even.  I’d told him in messages before that he definitely rendered me throbbing and breathless quite easily, which he was definitely pleased to hear he had such an effect.

Reaching out to touch me and stroke my arm, I was surprised at how much his presence affected me. Fuck. We ordered some drinks and chatted. He quizzed me as to why I hadn’t kissed him yet despite being in a place where no one knew me, so I leaned over and let him give me a delicate kiss.

After finishing our drinks and some food we’d ordered, he paid (although I offered to pay for mine) and we stepped outside to enjoy the view of the city. We kissed and he quickly suggested ‘getting out of there’ so he could fuck me. Exiting the bar, we managed to find ourselves alone in the elevator, so I jumped up to pash him, wrapping my legs around him to hold myself up. Walking into the lobby, he thoughtfully asked me, being in my hometown, did I want him to hold my hand or just walk out casually together?  We walked out casually together onto the street and grabbed a cab.

After directing the driver, we didn’t waste time enjoying each other’s presence although it was a short cab ride. We pulled up at the discrete entrance to where he was staying and went up to his room.  Putting my things down as we got inside, we undressed and TheMaster voiced his appreciation of my body and what I was wearing. I knelt down and took his cock in my mouth, wrapping my juicy lips around it and sucking it firmly. I continued kissing him up his torso, jumping up as I made it to his lips. Carrying me to the bedroom, he tossed me on the bed and got to work doing what he did best.

Working his tongue inside me and nibbling on my clit, it didn’t take long to have me squirming in pleasure and he obviously couldn’t wait to fuck me too. Placing my legs together and lifting them straight up, he filled me deeply with his cock. Thrusting in and out of me, hitting all the right spots, he was just as incredible as our last play date.  He tilted my legs to the side and continued to fuck me slowly, deeply, with alternating strokes of his cock. I climaxed in a delicious fashion, immediately feeling a high of energy and ecstasy.

I’d parked my car nearby where he was staying, so we got dressed to collect my overnight bag which also had some play outfits in it.  Returning to the room, I made sure he wasn’t looking as I put on a new outfit which was a bit like a bikini one piece – lacey fabric triangles to cover my breasts and a sheer piece over the torso attached to a thong.  TheMaster definitely liked this one, giving me an approving look and compliments. We kissed and I enjoyed taking his cock in my mouth again.  TheMaster quickly decided that I should ride him, so I mounted him reverse-cowgirl style and lowered onto his magnificent cock. He grinded into me as I rode him and lightly played with his balls. After enjoying riding him for a few minutes, TheMaster sat up and maneuvered into doggy and continued to fuck me, filling me more and more with each thrust.  It didn’t take me long to climax and he pulled out of me and came all over my smooth, toned back. It all felt amazing.

Getting in the shower afterwards, we enjoyed cleaning each other and kissing under the running water.  After drying off, we had some dinner and I put on another new outfit for TheMaster, similar to the previous one but a different colour and print. Parading this outfit for him, I enjoyed his appreciation of me and my body, we made our way back to the bedroom again and I decided I wanted to try 69 with him as I’d only had my first experience of that earlier in the week with TheLinguist.  We didn’t last long there as TheMaster once again filled my pussy with his cock, thrusting deep and hard whilst I wrapped my legs around him drawing him in towards me.  Leaning back, he lifted my legs to the side to get me in the spot he knew so well and I came in a blissful climax.

As we got ready to go to sleep, he sweetly asked if I had a ‘side of the bed’ I usually slept on.  I was surprised to learn he didn’t like to sleep nude but he left his shirt off for me.  We enjoyed kissing and snuggling, and fell asleep wrapped in each other.

I was already half-awake when the early alarm TheMaster had set went off and he sleepily snoozed it.  I made my way under the sheets to take his cock in my mouth, I was surprised he later told me that no one had ever woken him like that before.  TheMaster awoke, pulling the sheets off, I made my way back up top and kissed him pressing my body against his, enjoying the feeling of his hard cock against my pussy.  He quickly took charge, as he does best, and directed me to ride him.  I mounted his magnificent member, enjoying the feeling of it sliding into me, filling me. A glorious climax soon ensued.

TheMaster entered me again, this time from behind, and continued to tease me with deep firm strokes building me up once again. It wasn’t long before that we both climaxed in blissful ecstasy.

Afterwards, we kissed and laughed, wondering if we might be disturbing the neighbouring rooms.   We got ready together and upon seeing me in my dress I had put on TheMaster expressed disappointment we didn’t have more time for him to hitch up my sexy dress and fuck me in it.

I dropped him off at where he had to be for the day and as we parted ways, he told me “You are a very sexy, sexy woman”. Fuck. Fuckity. Fuck. Definitely in trouble.

 

 

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “The Over Nighter

Leave a Reply

