Distracted

The last couple of weeks back at work, I’ve been struggling with distraction after a pleasant extended holiday enjoying time with hubby’s family and chilling out.

Even though I had plenty of chill time over the Christmas/New Year break I didn’t really spend much time pondering my marriage and reassessing goals, as I thought I would.

I’ve been enjoying some recent posts by fellow bloggers – some who seem to articulate things easier than I’m finding the ability to at present. I’ve also enjoyed other posts that have definitely given me much to contemplate.

I think I am going to have some serious questions to ask myself in the coming months….or weeks even.  Uncannily, to that end I have come across some articles recently that have spurred my reflection.  I look forward to sharing them here soon.

Leave a Reply

