TheSpunk

A conversation with TheMaster

Master: You know I find you to be a spunk
Just wanted you to know that

Magenta: Random but yes – yes, I do
And thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜

Master: ย And spunk in my book = amazing mind, body, personality.
And it’s your personlity that ticks for me babe.
You’re hot, but you have such a cool personality…..and I think you need to know that

Magenta: ย Lol I do ๐Ÿ˜€ as in I do know that……thanks. And ditto ๐Ÿ˜˜

Master: Your hubs is a lucky guy, and I hope you know that

Magenta: Yes I rock lol

Master: ย Yes you do

Magenta: ย I do know he’s lucky

Master: ย ๐Ÿ˜˜
I may not respond quickly but I enjoy seeing you and talking with you
And FYI – I love fucking you
Lol

Magenta: ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€

Master:
05ea2235-426d-4460-93c5-6cfe4f35515c
Master: Haha

Magenta: ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Leave a Reply

