Pondering

He looks at me like I’m a goddess but also a friend.  He tells me that I’m smart, stunning, hot, sexy, amazing. That he likes it when I tell him things in my interpretation, rather than copy links or paste words from an article.

I know he’s not perfect, and neither am I, but I wish we could find out whether we were perfect for each other. But I don’t think that will happen.

I wonder yet again whether I need to walk away. To let go. Perhaps I do but I don’t want to.

Apart from the looks, touches, words…I like the growth I have experienced – growth like nothing before.  I want more of that.

What if…..?

I wish I knew what ‘what ifs’ he had.

Leave a Reply

