The Arse

A recent conversation with TheMaster, the first chat we’d had in quite a while as he’d been ‘offline’ for a couple of weeks and fairly hectic before that.

Magenta: Hope you’re well x
A new blog I discovered if you’re in need of a day dream.
https://thegoodwife975.wordpress.com/

{several days later}

Master: Hey babe. Awesome blog!

Magenta: Isn’t it?!

Master: can you send me your blog link

Magenta: Really?

Master: Really what?

Magenta: You want to read my blog πŸ˜›Β {he’s read it before as mentioned here}

Master: Yes
Should you not care to share, that’s ok

Magenta: https://magentaandme.wordpress.com/

{After sending him the link, I noticed in the stats that he’d had a browse of a few pages that afternoon. The chat continued later that night}

Master: Pondering….Is that about me?

Magenta: Reading some more hey?Β  Yes, it is.

Master: Yeah I am.Β  Learning moreΒ Β  πŸ˜‰

Magenta: ……..okay. Learning more?

Master: Your feeling about me.Β  About us

Master: So….Why me?Β Β Β  😊

Magenta: Fuck off you smart arse πŸ˜› Β {thinking he was quoting this blog post}
Learning more with a πŸ˜‰
Damn messenger emojis look weird

Master: [sends hilarious real-time face pics emulating these emojis 😞 πŸ˜‰ – very well emulated too, I might add]
Master: That better?

Magenta: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ omg
I assumed that was a smart arse statement/Q with the 😊

Master: Nah. Just a statement.

Magenta: I see, shouldn’t that have been a πŸ€”

Master: [sends real-time face pic emulating πŸ€”]

Magenta: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Master: What’s doing?

Magenta: Laughing at you

Master: [sends real-time face pic with a πŸ‘]

Magenta: Lol

Master: 4 face shots
You have been treated! Lol

Magenta: I have indeed
And laughing too
Well needed, thanks

Master: 😎
You not been laughing lately?

Magenta: I saw something for you the other week.

Master: Baseball bat?

Magenta:

{we’ve had the odd personal development conversation and when I saw this below it made me think of a previous convo I posted about}

images (1)
Magenta: Gotta have those oars for out boat trip.Β  Lol
Why baseball bat?

Master: To hit me with. Lol

Master: I just read your recap of our rowing messages.

Magenta: 🀐

Magenta: You think I want to hit you?

Master: Well I do frustrate you lol
🀐 ?

Magenta: 🀐 about reading direct quotes and stuff.

Master: I don’t mind. It’s interesting reading.

Magenta: interesting?

Master: well, not for you and I, but your followers.

Magenta: You are a popular character 😜

Master: They probably think I’m an arse, so it gives a “human” side of me I guess. It made me smile.

Magenta: I don’t think anyone thinks you’re an arse.

Master: I could get it if they did.

Magenta: Magenta does a fair bit. I used to a little.

Master: Chuckling

Magenta: lol glad to make you laugh. At anything in particular?

Master: 😊
What do you mean?

Magenta: Chuckling. At any particular post?

Master: That Magenta thinks I’m an arse.

Magenta: Lol

Master: And that you used to. Β I have arse qualities.

Magenta: I don’t doubt it.

Master: lol

Magenta: I can be a hardarse bitch.

Master: Disagree. You are too gentle.

Magenta: About me being a bitch?

Master: Yeah.Β  With me and what I see, you are gentle

Magenta: It always shits me when I have to help business partners do their job

Master: And delicate

Magenta: I gave it to one last week.

Master: And you write way too quick for me!

Magenta: πŸ˜›

Master: Well, I don’t deal with work Magenta. I deal with you.

Magenta: True.Β  You would’ve laughed. Imagine me telling one of your team how to do their job πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Master: Over inflated ego no doubt. Until you pricked his bubble.

Magenta: [typical me, wrote out a detailed story about the fuck up I grilled this guy for]

Master: [sends real-time face pic with 😲 emoji]  Bully

Magenta: Me?

Master: Yeah you. Lol.Β  That was a good story Grandma.

Magenta: Grandma?

Master: So the 5 minutes that you took to recall all of that, we could have been chatting about random shite.
Yeah….Grandma goes into weirdo details

Magenta: Yup that’s me. Not grandma though. INFJ

Master:Β  Could of said
He fucked up. I called him. He said blah blah. I said “don’t care fix it”. He fixed it.
Boom. 45 seconds.

Magenta: But that’s not what happened.
*could have πŸ˜›

Master: Could have.Β  I was talkin street mofo.Β  Do you really think I understood much more than that? He fucked up, you fixed it. The general gist.
Well, I will say night, should get home.

Magenta: Lol street mofo

Master: βœ…

Magenta: Lol. Thanks for the laughs πŸ™‚

Master: Have a good night M. Take care

Magenta: You too

Master: Sorry if I have ever upset you and not recognised it by the way. I understand that I can be a somewhat difficult person.

Magenta: You’re not difficult.
Frustrating at times.
But thanks for the acknowledgement.

Leave a Reply

