You

I thought of you today.

That isn’t odd, as you know I’ve told you before about seeing you everywhere in the past. I don’t see you as much anymore, thankfully – it really was driving me a little batty at times.

But I wanted to tell you something I was excited about that we chatted about.  In one of our last catch ups, when I spoke of aspirations, and you asked whether my company would ever consider something that would be an absolute dream to me.

Well I discovered today, that it is a possibility for me. As I was told of this possibility, our discussion about it sprung to mind.

Anyway, I wanted to tell you about it.

Leave a Reply

