TheBull

TheBull found me via an ad I put up hunting for a girl to join TheMaster & I.  (I would class myself as bi curious as previously mentioned).

My ad mentioned I liked respectful dominance, which I think is what piqued his interest the most – although the pictures accompanying the ad were pretty hot if I do say so.

I initially found TheBull a bit odd and creepy but I later realised that it was the language/cultural difference (as I mentioned here) that made him come across as such – he definitely isn’t creepy and can be quite sweet actually.

I was busy fielding chats from others who spoke my language a little more easily, so I pretty much blew him off for a couple of days before he caught me in a free moment and convinced me to video chat with him.  To say I was pleasantly surprised is an understatement.

He had dark, wavy hair (in need of a cut, he told me – but I love curls), intriguing eyes and a gorgeous smile. Even though I knew his age (a bit younger than me), I wasn’t expecting to see someone so cute and…….well, ‘normal’ looking. We spoke via video chat for a bit and I think he too was surprised with me.

TheBull was going to be in town the following week, which clashed a little with TheMaster’s visit but I was curious enough to fit him into my schedule. We chatted a fair bit ahead of his arrival, but I soon realised that I would be out of action for at least the first few days of his stay – quite likely his whole stay. He was fine with that and still wanted to meet me.

I discovered that TheBull had a fair bit of experience in the kink scene and his various references to ‘the lifestyle’ intrigued me a lot, although kink and fetish things don’t really do much for me, I do love to learn about new things. He told me off for being on The Site, saying that I was “far too attractive and normal” to be hunting on a site that was typically considered to be a bit sleazy and attracting odd types of people. TheBull mentioned another site he recommended me to try and I looked forward to him showing it to me when we met.

I named TheBull as such as he had been involved with cuckold couples in the past and I felt that his other initial interest in me (apart from me mentioning enjoying respectful dominance) was the fact that I was married – I know he loves to fuck wives whilst their husbands watch. He spoke of having been in a few successful cuckold relationships where he was even mates with the husband and had even gone on holidays with the couple, but this was typically with couples older than Husband and I.

I could never imagine being comfortable fucking someone in front of Husband, even if Husband wanted it…..I think it would be something that would take a bit for me to come around to being comfortable with.

TheBull was different to others I’ve chatted to, lots of “xxx” at the end of messages and random “x” or a smiley face and “xx” during the day. I’d had similar perhaps once before, which I wasn’t a fan of, but it didn’t bother me at all with TheBull.

I felt like TheBull was concerned about scaring me off as I wasn’t from ‘the kink scene’ but I was very much intrigued, wanting to know more and learn about what he’d done over the years. He still hasn’t actually told me much, even though we have been chatting for some time.

After a day or so of chatting, I realised I hadn’t done my usual extra search of his messenger name to see if he’d had ads posted up (something I do when I started chatting to new potential playmates) and remembered to do so at the time when he’d be on his way travelling to my town. It actually brought up a couple of interesting ads which I grilled him about via messenger as he had put different stats on each ad.

TheBull got the messages after arriving and immediately thought I didn’t want to meet him anymore. We had chatted so much via video chat and messenger that I thought it was silly to be so dismissive, which I told him, but yes he had lost some points.

He’d also had his hair cut rather short and as a result lost all his beautiful natural waves that suit him so much (and it doesn’t hurt that they make him more Kit Harrington-esque too). But we still arranged to meet the day after he arrived and also planned to hang out on a couple of other days whilst he was in town.

In person, TheBull was just as I pictured him. Tall, a gorgeous naturally athletic body, dark hair and eyes that sparkled. He was friendly and nice but he didn’t seem as warm in person as he made himself out to be over chat. We had an enjoyable first meet up but his coolness didn’t endear himself to me at all, however I was still happy to meet with him again.

We met the following day and spent another couple of hours together. TheBull still wasn’t quite as warm as I had hoped but he wasn’t feeling particularly well- although he didn’t let on how unwell he actually had felt. TheBull was meeting up with friends that evening to go out and we had planned to meet early the following day as my entire morning was free. I made it clear to him that whilst I wished him an enjoyable evening, I did not tolerate hangovers at all and expected him to be in a proper state to meet with me, especially if I was putting myself at risk and giving him my time. TheBull was completely fine with this and told me that he didn’t do that.

The following morning, I woke to a message from TheBull and let him know I’d be over shortly. He met me in the lobby of where he was staying, telling me in one message that he couldn’t come out too far as his hard cock was far too obvious. Mmmm……I was very much looking forward to a more relaxed morning than our previous brief meet ups. TheBull was more relaxed with me this time and in getting up to his room, I paraded a couple of lingerie outfits I’d brought to show him whilst he watched from the bed.

I climbed under the covers with him and we enjoyed some delicious skin on skin time, and kissing, before I made my way south and enjoyed taking his delightful cock in my mouth. I don’t remember a lot from our foreplay, to be honest, but the main event will certainly go down as one of my most enjoyable climaxes to date. It was very much a first for me and I have never known a guy encourage – almost coax even – multiple orgasms.

TheBull had me closely intertwined with him, goddamn…..remembering it, I can almost feel his cock inside me, such a vivid memory. He was certainly hitting all the right spots. I didn’t learn this until much later, but TheBull loved that I grabbed his arse, drawing him in, enjoying him filling me the way he did – which he was most certainly very good at.

Keeping me close, filling me with his power with every thrust. He encouraged me to cum and as I was cumming he told me to keep going, keep cumming, not to stop. It was very different to TheMaster’s way of teasing, trying to get me close and then abating, which really doesn’t seem to result in a greater climax for me.

TheBull must’ve allowed himself to cum soon after but I barely recall it. The memory of the ecstasy he gave me is much sharper in my mind. Most definitely unlike anything before. It was devilishly delicious.

He had to check out of his room not long after, so I took him to a favourite cafe in the area for brunch. We enjoyed friendly, relaxed chat and banter – it was really lovely to hang out together speaking of our respective spouses and situations. I do love getting male insight to what might be going on with hubby and just general people/relationship experience of others’ as my experience is very limited.

We parted ways, unsure if I would see him the next day but we did end up catching up again briefly, although he was a little colder than the previous day and definitely distracted.

Since he returned to where he’s living at the moment, TheBull and I have kept up pretty regular chat. I very much look forward to him moving to my town in the near future, but in the meantime I do enjoy the delights he gives me with the aid of technology 😜

4 thoughts on “TheBull

Leave a Reply

