The universe speaks

After feeling a bit off with TheBull the other week, feeling his pull back somewhat perhaps or…….I’m not quite sure what exactly, I decided I should take some time for more self care.

In deciding so, I uncannily came across some articles on self-care as well as received a couple of email newsletters echoing similar things.

The universe is most definitely speaking to me of late.

And I am listening.

I am showing up for myself. I am worthy.  I am enough.

Sometimes more than enough, but enough I am.

“Life is too short to play on the sidelines or get our girlfriends’ approval before wearing an outfit. If we want to live passionate, happy, and purposeful lives, we’ve gotta stand up for ourselves and be unapologetic about who we are and what we have to offer.”

18486064_10158664448685125_8762759967510775762_n

6 thoughts on “The universe speaks

Leave a Reply

